IPNA Board of Directors

President
Neil Kinkopf
president@inmanpark.org

VP of Planning
Sara Maffey Duncan
planning@inmanpark.org

VP of Zoning
Chuck Clarke
zoning@inmanpark.org

VP of Historic Preservation
Brian Roof
historic.preservation@inmanpark.org

VP of Public Safety
Chris Coffee
404-729-6662
public.safety@inmanpark.org

VP of Communications
James McManus
404-550-4570
communications@inmanpark.org

Treasurer
David Adams
treasurer@inmanpark.org

Secretary
Beverly Miller
404-804-8141
secretary@inmanpark.org