IPNA Board of Directors

President
Neil Kinkopf
president@inmanpark.org

VP of Planning
Sara Maffey Duncan
planning@inmanpark.org

VP of Zoning
------------------
zoning@inmanpark.org

VP of Historic Preservation
David Bikoff
historic.preservation@inmanpark.org

VP of Public Safety
Thom Abelew
public.safety@inmanpark.org

VP of Communications
Cristy Lenz
communications@inmanpark.org

Treasurer
David Adams
treasurer@inmanpark.org

Secretary
Chris Coffee
secretary@inmanpark.org