IPNA Board of Directors

President
Neil Kinkopf
President-Elect, Beverly Miller 
president@inmanpark.org

VP of Planning
Sara Maffey Duncan

VP of Planning-Elect, Rick Bizot
planning@inmanpark.org

VP of Zoning
Jonathan Miller
zoning@inmanpark.org

VP of Historic Preservation
David Bikoff
historic.preservation@inmanpark.org

VP of Public Safety
Thom Abelew
public.safety@inmanpark.org

VP of Communications
Cristy Lenz
communications@inmanpark.org

Treasurer
David Adams
Treasurer-Elect, Jeff Oliver 
treasurer@inmanpark.org

Secretary
Ro Lawson
secretary@inmanpark.org