Chairs and Coordinators

Adopt the BeltLine
Anne Roberts
annediehl@gmail.com
404-242-5300

The Advocator
Alex Kronemeyer
advocator@inmanpark.org

Archives
Teresa Burk
tburkus@gmail.com

Beautification & Sidewalks
Millie Astin
sidewalks@inmanpark.org

Education
Galit Levitan
shubuc@gmail.com

Inman Park Festival 2017
Karin Mebius
karinmebius@gmail.com

Freedom Park Conservancy
David Hamilton
dhamilton@praxis3.com
404-663-5151

Graffiti
Josh Green
jgnvienna@hotmail.com
404-567-9908

Hospitality
Patsy Fisher
abby1@mindspring.com
404-614-0032

NPU-N Representative
Rick Bizot
npu.n@inmanpark.org

Porch Parties
Pat and Richard Westrick
patwestrick@realtor.com
404-523-4801

Holiday Party
Alex & Andy Coffman
a_coffman@att.net
404-524-7577

July 4th Party
Carol and Ben Mitchell
carol@the-mitchells.org

Lifelong Inman Park
Cathie Berger
lifelong@inmanpark.org

Special Events 
Movie & Other Special Permits
Karen Goeckel
specialevents@inmanpark.org

Springvale Park
Stephanie & Cameron McCaa
cammccaa@gmail.com
404-414-2496

Springvale Park Master Plan
Amy Higgins
AHigginsAIA@gmail.com
404-593-8253

Playground
Eric Goldberg
ericgold@mindspring.com
678-467-2096

Traffic & Transportation
Janice Darling
jdarling@springboard-inc.com

Danny Feig-Sandoval
danny@smallcarpenters.com
404-521-1949

Tree Watch
Oreon Mann
oreonmann@yahoo.com
404-402-6486

Jim Abbot
abbot.jim@gmail.com

Web Content Editor 
Karina Antenucci
karina@messagesproutinc.com

Informational Janitorial Services (everything else)
James McManus 
info@inmanpark.org